Two Weeks, Two Dates #29

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.

Sitting across the table, this man fits all that I need right now. But will he…?

“Do you like it?”

(…)

“Thanks… so what do you say? What are your weekend plans?”

His eyes say a lot more than his words define. Just come with me Ross, I will try not to hurt you. We will ensure this goes easy.

“Okay tell me when it’s confirmed, thereafter I plan the beach house…” [Wink]

(…)

Ohh… he says he’d love to spend all weekends with me. How can we make that possible? Do I have the conviction to try it for him?

Bye… Hope to see you soon.”

Shaktiki Sharma


Featured image

Show me some love...

