Two Weeks, Two Dates #19

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.

Woah, this guy is adorable. Interesting as ever…hmmph.

(Klara leans into her bed and lays the coffee mug on the side table. Pulling out her cell from the shorts, she searches for Ross.)

I wonder if he would be in that party. He should be… but maybe if I just send a Hi.

(Klara puts down the cell and takes a sip from her mug.)

He would reply that’s for sure, but should I let this happen? I just have been feeling that he doesn’t deserve this. He deserves someone true, someone who understands love and would make his life…well…make him alive. Not someone who pushes him to d….

(Her cell buzzes, and readily she opens the notification.)

It’s Ross. He misses me at the party…. Hmmm how cute.

Klara – I miss you too dear. The party must be hip right?
Ross – Nahh…nothing like the day was. I have a small plan.
Klara – Yep, tell me.
Ross – I need to visit some locations at the outskirts for an assignment tomorrow. Would you like to join…I mean…in case…
Klara – I’d love to, what time?
Ross – Great. Let’s meet at 11 in the morning right where you dropped me that day.
Klara – Should I bring car?
Ross – No, I’d want to give you a ride this time. 😉
Klara – Ha ha…right. Okay then…see you.
Ross – I’d be waiting all night, for the sun to rise…in your eyes.
Klara – Well, well…Mr. Poetic…photographer…please carry on with the party. Take care until tomorrow.
Ross – Sure. You too… 😉

Shaktiki Sharma


Featured image

Show me some love...

