Two Weeks, Two Dates #14

Two Weeks, Two Dates is a fiction coming from the pens of two WordPressers, Ricardo Elisiário and Shaktiki Sharma, together contributing on a weekly basis.

I could hear Steve crying after she cut his call. I could see the reason she did that to him. When we parted…I cried too. Every inch of my soul cried to get back to her. But she has her reasons. I love her and I support her in everything she happens to feel and do… Until I find a way. Until I see a way to bring her out of this mess and join the essence of our existence.

She flicks through her call logs and stops at his number. The new guy, she likes him. Of course she does. But Klara… baby don’t. Don’t fall for it and more because you can’t afford to here. I can sense she understands the facts and won’t commit.

She shifts in her bed and tugs the pillow. Placing beneath her head she sets off to her dream world. A world I hope I exist somewhere. A place where she must absolutely visit all those loving souls she parted from. But I…I am different you see. Klara I stay here, I din’t leave you alone like them.

I count your each breath, adore your every fault, love you with all your demons. I stalk you…so I can protect you.

Shaktiki Sharma


Featured image

3 thoughts on “Two Weeks, Two Dates #14

Show me some love...

