Forgive to forget

What…

Have you silenced?

Didn’t I do?

Could you not see?

Happened to us?

Where…

Am I?

Have you been?

To fetch myself from you?

May I go?

Why…

Were we nobody?

Are you still somebody?

Could we not have something?

Do I still long all alone?

Who…

Was wrongly right?

Caused this to grow stale?

Heard what wasn’t said?

Is to blame?

When…

Did we move on?

Started you regretting?

Should I have forgotten this?

Did you leave?

Will you ever tell me?


Featured image

17 thoughts on “Forgive to forget

            1. How are you so sure that the person writing in here is me and not my heteronym, a false persona, and I myself have experienced none of this I say!? That’d be enough to leave you slightly surprise wouldn’t it?! 😉 And by the way, you may not know, but who first created the literary concept of “heteronym” was a Portuguese writer called Fernando Pessoa. Google it…

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Call it instinct or whatever I just know I’m good at unraveling and it came from experience 😁😕 but like another flip to coin. you might be right! God knows 😝 Okay will Google it 😨

                Liked by 1 person

Show me some love...

